Kontaktpersoner

CLAIRS

Inge Fuglset
Serviceingeniør elektro

tlf. 469 44 530 / e-post: inge@clairs.no

Trine Gunnulfsen
Lager/logistik/kontor

tlf. 915 42 764 / e-post: trine@clairs.no

Siv Malmanger
Avdelingsleder/manager

tlf. 94 85 72 09 / e-post: siv@clairs.no •

Rikke Mæhle
Prosjektleder/ing. gassteknologi

tlf. 988 30 578 / rikke@clairs.no

Jon Stiansen •
Fagansvarlig, prosjektleder

Tlf. 92 68 06 03 / e-post: jon@clairs.no

Rune M. Øverlien
Service og kundeoppfølger

Tlf. 48 32 38 91 / e-post: • rune@clairs.no

Knut Pflug
Salgs- og prosjektansvarlig

Tlf. 91 34 29 25 / e-post:• knut@clairs.no

ADRESSER CLAIRS
Fakturaadresse: Lerpeveien 155, 3036 Drammen

Besøksadresse: Rødmyrlia 16, 3740 Skien •